Corromper {5}{B}

Conjuro

Corromper hace una cantidad de daño igual al número de pantanos que controlas a la criatura o jugador objetivo. Ganas una cantidad de vida igual al daño hecho de esta manera.

Un solo paso en falso en el pantano, y el mal que duerme en sus profundidades se alzará para encontrarte.

Illustrated by Dave Allsop

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Corromper:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The swamps are counted on resolution. (2004-10-04)
  • The life you gain is equal to the damage dealt by Corrupt, not necessarily to the number of Swamps you control (if some or all of the damage is prevented, for example). (2010-08-15)
  • The amount of damage dealt to a creature is not bounded by its toughness, and the amount of damage dealt to a player is not bounded by that player’s life total. For example, if Corrupt deals 6 damage to a 2/2 creature, you’ll gain 6 life. (2010-08-15)
  • Corrupt counts any land you control with the subtype Swamp, not just ones named Swamp. (2013-07-01)