神器師邪術 {B}

結界~靈氣

結附於武具在你的維持開始時,若所結附的武具裝備在某生物上,則消滅該生物。

「有些寶藏不值得尋找,更遑論竊取。」~戴克費登

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 神器師邪術:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability checks to see if the enchanted Equipment is attached to a creature as your upkeep begins. If it’s not, the ability won’t trigger at all. If it is, the ability will check again as it tries to resolve. If the enchanted Equipment isn’t attached to a creature at that time, the ability won’t do anything. (2013-07-01)
  • This ability triggers at the beginning of the upkeep of the controller of Artificer’s Hex, not the upkeep of the controller of the enchanted Equipment or the creature that Equipment is attached to. (2013-07-01)
  • Players can’t pay an Equipment’s equip cost to unattach that Equipment to stop Artificer’s Hex from destroying a creature. (2013-07-01)
  • In some rare cases, the creature the enchanted Equipment is attached to as the ability resolves isn’t the same one as the one it was attached to when it triggered. In such a case, the creature the Equipment is attached to when the ability resolves is destroyed. (2013-07-01)