霜牆 {1}{U}{U}

生物~牆

守軍(此生物不能攻擊。)每當霜牆阻擋一個生物時,該生物於其操控者的下一個重置步驟中不能重置。

「我見過數不清的可鄙好戰者盯著它一段時間才轉身離去。」~北境神聖武士莎雷娜

0/7

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 霜牆:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Wall of Frost’s ability tracks the creature, not the creature’s controller. That is, if the creature changes controllers before its first controller’s next untap step, then it won’t untap during its new controller’s next untap step. (2014-07-18)
  • If the creature isn’t tapped during its controller’s next untap step (perhaps because it was untapped by a spell), Wall of Frost’s ability has no effect at that time. It won’t try to keep the creature tapped on subsequent turns. (2014-07-18)