霜墙 {1}{U}{U}

生物~墙

守军(此生物不能攻击。)每当霜墙阻挡一个生物时,该生物于其操控者的下一个重置步骤中不能重置。

「我见过数不清的可鄙好战者盯着它一段时间才转身离去。」~北境神圣武士莎雷娜

0/7

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 霜墙:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Wall of Frost’s ability tracks the creature, not the creature’s controller. That is, if the creature changes controllers before its first controller’s next untap step, then it won’t untap during its new controller’s next untap step. (2014-07-18)
  • If the creature isn’t tapped during its controller’s next untap step (perhaps because it was untapped by a spell), Wall of Frost’s ability has no effect at that time. It won’t try to keep the creature tapped on subsequent turns. (2014-07-18)