图恩大天使 {3}{W}{W}

生物~天使

飞行系命(此生物所造成的伤害会让你获得等量的生命。)每当你获得生命时,在每个由你操控的生物上放置一个+1/+1指示物。

即使是邪恶之徒也有噩梦。

3/4

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 图恩大天使:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature you control is dealt lethal damage at the same time that you gain life, it won’t receive a counter from Archangel of Thune’s ability in time to save it. (2020-08-07)
  • Each creature with lifelink dealing combat damage causes a separate life-gaining event. For example, if two creatures you control with lifelink deal combat damage at the same time, the ability will trigger twice. However, if a single creature you control with lifelink deals combat damage to multiple creatures, players, and/or planeswalkers at the same time (perhaps because it has trample or was blocked by more than one creature), the ability will trigger only once. (2020-08-07)
  • If you gain an amount of life “for each” of something, that life is gained as one event and the ability triggers only once. (2020-08-07)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, life gained by your teammate won’t cause the ability to trigger, even though it caused your team’s life total to increase. (2020-08-07)