Archange de Thiune {3}{W}{W}

Créature : ange

VolLien de vie (Les blessures infligées par cette créature vous font aussi gagner autant de points de vie.)À chaque fois que vous gagnez des points de vie, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur chaque créature que vous contrôlez.

Les félons aussi font des cauchemars.

3/4

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Archange de Thiune:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Archangel of Thune’s last ability triggers just once for each life-gaining event, whether it’s 1 life from Auriok Champion or 6 life from Tavern Swindler. (2017-11-17)
  • If a creature you control is dealt lethal damage at the same time that you gain life, it won’t receive a counter from Archangel of Thune’s last ability in time to save it. (2017-11-17)
  • Each creature with lifelink dealing combat damage causes a separate life-gaining event. For example, if two creatures you control with lifelink deal combat damage at the same time, Archangel of Thune’s last ability will trigger twice. However, if a single creature you control with lifelink deals combat damage to multiple creatures, players, and/or planeswalkers at the same time (perhaps because it has trample or was blocked by more than one creature), the ability will trigger only once. (2017-11-17)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, life gained by your teammate won’t cause the ability to trigger, even though it causes your team’s life total to increase. (2017-11-17)