封口 {W}

瞬間

所有對手本回合都不能施放咒語。(在它結算之前已經施放的咒語不會受其影響。)

「用寂靜片刻反省身負罪惡。」~獲贖靈魂教團的克雷夫

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 封口:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Silence won’t affect spells that your opponents cast before you cast Silence, including any spells that are still on the stack. Silence also won’t stop your opponents from casting spells after you cast Silence but before Silence resolves. (2021-03-19)
  • The only thing Silence stops is casting spells. Your opponents can still activate abilities, including abilities of cards in their hands (like cycling). Their triggered abilities work as normal, they can still play lands, and so on. (2021-03-19)
  • A player who can’t cast a spell can’t suspend a card. (2021-03-19)