Silêncio {W}

Mágica Instantânea

Seus oponentes não podem conjurar mágicas neste turno. (As mágicas conjuradas antes desta mágica ser resolvida não são afetadas.)

“Reserve um momento de quietude para refletir sobre seus pecados."— Cleph, Ordem das Almas Redimidas

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Silêncio:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Silence won’t affect spells that your opponents cast before you cast Silence, including any spells that are still on the stack. Silence also won’t stop your opponents from casting spells after you cast Silence but before Silence resolves. (2021-03-19)
  • The only thing Silence stops is casting spells. Your opponents can still activate abilities, including abilities of cards in their hands (like cycling). Their triggered abilities work as normal, they can still play lands, and so on. (2021-03-19)
  • A player who can’t cast a spell can’t suspend a card. (2021-03-19)