欺敌大师 {2}{W}

生物~人类/斥候

每当欺敌大师攻击时,横置目标由防御牌手操控的生物。

别挑错对手开打。比方说,避开大块头。

2/2

Illustrated by Michael Komarck

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 欺敌大师:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability will resolve and the creature will become tapped before blocking creatures are declared. (2013-07-01)
  • In multiplayer formats, including Commander, only a creature controlled by the defending player Master of Diversion is attacking can be chosen as the target, even if your other attacking creatures are attacking different players. (2013-07-01)