기만의 대가 {2}{W}

생물 — 인간 정찰병

기만의 대가가 공격할 때마다, 수비플레이어가 조종하는 생물 한 개를 목표로 정한다. 그 생물을 탭한다.

싸움에는 몇 가지 원칙이 있지. 그 중 하나가 ‘큰 놈은 피해가라'야.

2/2

Illustrated by Michael Komarck

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 기만의 대가:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability will resolve and the creature will become tapped before blocking creatures are declared. (2013-07-01)
  • In multiplayer formats, including Commander, only a creature controlled by the defending player Master of Diversion is attacking can be chosen as the target, even if your other attacking creatures are attacking different players. (2013-07-01)