孢子堆 {3}{G}{G}
生物~真菌
每当一个地在你的操控下进战场时,将一个1/1绿色腐生物衍生生物放进战场。
「如果你威胁到其领域,它会产生孢子。事实上,无论你做什么,它都会产生孢子。」~卡拉谷博物学者哈地卡登
3/3
Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Legal
- Explorer
- Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Not Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for 孢子堆:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- Sporemound's ability triggers whenever you play a land and also whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for some other reason, such as the ability of Into the Wilds. (2013-07-01)