胞子塚 {3}{G}{G}

クリーチャー — ファンガス

土地が1つあなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、緑の1/1の苗木・クリーチャー・トークンを1体戦場に出す。

「縄張りを脅かせば胞子を飛ばすぞ。まあ実際のところ、おまえさんが何をしようと胞子を飛ばすがな。」――カラ谷の自然術士、ハジ・カステン

3/3

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 胞子塚:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Sporemound’s ability triggers whenever you play a land and also whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for some other reason, such as the ability of Into the Wilds. (2013-07-01)