蘿特瓦拉 {2}{G}

生物~蜥蜴

{1}{G}:蘿特瓦拉得+2/+2直到回合結束。此異能每回合只能起動一次。

牠們是極糟糕的寵物…除非你不喜歡你的其他寵物。

2/2

Illustrated by Roger Raupp

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 蘿特瓦拉:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this card’s ability is activated by one player, then another player takes control of it on the same turn, the second player can’t activate its ability that turn. (2006-02-01)