Agame des souches {2}{G}

Créature : lézard

{1}{G} : L'Agame des souches gagne +2/+2 jusqu'à la fin du tour. N'activez cette capacité qu'une seule fois par tour.

C'est pas terrible comme compagnon … sauf si vous n'aimez pas vos autres animaux de compagnie.

2/2

Illustrated by Roger Raupp

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Agame des souches:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this card’s ability is activated by one player, then another player takes control of it on the same turn, the second player can’t activate its ability that turn. (2006-02-01)