Liliana des Royaumes obscurs {2}{B}{B}

Planeswalker : Liliana

+1 : Cherchez dans votre bibliothèque une carte de marais, révélez-la et mettez-la dans votre main. Mélangez ensuite votre bibliothèque.-3 : La créature ciblée gagne +X/+X ou -X/-X jusqu'à la fin du tour, X étant le nombre de marais que vous contrôlez.-6 : Vous gagnez un emblème avec « Les marais que vous contrôlez ont ‘{T} : Ajoutez {B}{B}{B}{B} à votre réserve.’ »

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by D. Alexander Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Liliana des Royaumes obscurs:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each of Liliana’s abilities refers to lands (or land cards) with the subtype Swamp, not just ones named Swamp. (2013-07-01)
  • You can activate Liliana’s first ability even if your library contains no Swamp cards (or you don’t want to find one). You’ll still search your library and shuffle it. (2012-07-01)
  • When you activate Liliana’s second ability, you choose only the target creature. You choose whether that creature gets +X/+X or -X/-X when the ability resolves. The value of X is determined by the number of Swamps you control when the ability resolves. (2012-07-01)
  • Liliana’s emblem doesn’t remove any other abilities of Swamps you control. (2012-07-01)