Liliana aus dem Dunkelreich {2}{B}{B}

Planeswalker — Liliana

+1: Durchsuche deine Bibliothek nach einer Sumpf-Karte, zeige sie offen vor und nimm sie auf deine Hand. Mische danach deine Bibliothek.-3: Eine Kreatur deiner Wahl erhält +X/+X oder -X/-X bis zum Ende des Zuges, wobei X gleich der Anzahl an Sümpfen ist, die du kontrollierst.-6: Du erhältst ein Emblem mit „Sümpfe, die du kontrollierst, haben ‚{T}: Erhöhe deinen Manavorrat um {B}{B}{B}{B}.‘“

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by D. Alexander Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Liliana aus dem Dunkelreich:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each of Liliana’s abilities refers to lands (or land cards) with the subtype Swamp, not just ones named Swamp. (2013-07-01)
  • You can activate Liliana’s first ability even if your library contains no Swamp cards (or you don’t want to find one). You’ll still search your library and shuffle it. (2012-07-01)
  • When you activate Liliana’s second ability, you choose only the target creature. You choose whether that creature gets +X/+X or -X/-X when the ability resolves. The value of X is determined by the number of Swamps you control when the ability resolves. (2012-07-01)
  • Liliana’s emblem doesn’t remove any other abilities of Swamps you control. (2012-07-01)