주문 엮기 {5}{U}

집중마법

당신의 무덤에 있는 순간마법이나 집중마법 카드 한 장과 상대의 무덤에 있는 순간마법이나 집중마법 카드 한 장을 목표로 정한다. 그 카드들을 추방한 후 복사한다. 가능하면 마나비용을 지불하지 않고 그 복사본들을 발동한다. 주문 엮기를 추방한다.

Illustrated by Noah Bradley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 주문 엮기:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spelltwine has two targets: the instant or sorcery card in your graveyard and the one in an opponent’s graveyard. You can’t cast Spelltwine unless you can choose both legal targets. (2012-07-01)
  • If one of Spelltwine’s targets is illegal when Spelltwine tries to resolve, you’ll still exile and copy the remaining legal target. (2012-07-01)
  • The copies are created in exile and cast from exile. The cards remain exiled. (2012-07-01)
  • You can cast the copies in either order. (2012-07-01)
  • The copy you cast first will already be on the stack when you cast the other copy. If that spell targets a spell, you may choose the first copy as a legal target. (2012-07-01)
  • If you cast a card “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t pay any alternative costs. You can pay additional costs such as kicker costs. If the card has mandatory additional costs, you must pay those. (2012-07-01)
  • If the card has X in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as its value. (2012-07-01)