呪文ねじり {5}{U}

ソーサリー

あなたの墓地にあるインスタント・カード1枚かソーサリー・カード1枚と、いずれかの対戦相手の墓地にあるインスタント・カード1枚かソーサリー・カード1枚を対象とし、それらを追放する。それらのカードをコピーする。可能ならば、それらのコピーをマナ・コストを支払うことなく唱える。呪文ねじりを追放する。

Illustrated by Noah Bradley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 呪文ねじり:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spelltwine has two targets: the instant or sorcery card in your graveyard and the one in an opponent’s graveyard. You can’t cast Spelltwine unless you can choose both legal targets. (2012-07-01)
  • If one of Spelltwine’s targets is illegal when Spelltwine tries to resolve, you’ll still exile and copy the remaining legal target. (2012-07-01)
  • The copies are created in exile and cast from exile. The cards remain exiled. (2012-07-01)
  • You can cast the copies in either order. (2012-07-01)
  • The copy you cast first will already be on the stack when you cast the other copy. If that spell targets a spell, you may choose the first copy as a legal target. (2012-07-01)
  • If you cast a card “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t pay any alternative costs. You can pay additional costs such as kicker costs. If the card has mandatory additional costs, you must pay those. (2012-07-01)
  • If the card has X in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as its value. (2012-07-01)