Enchantment — Aura
Enchant artifact or creature
Enchanted permanent doesn’t untap during its controller’s untap step and its activated abilities can’t be activated.
“Barnacles are the sea’s final defense.” —Garild, merfolk mage
Illustrated by Jason Felix
- Not Legal
- Duel Cmdr.
Buy This Card
* Through February 18, earn 5% store credit when you order using TCGplayer Direct. See store for final prices.
Images and Copy-paste
Notes and Rules Information for Encrust:
- Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2016-06-08)
- Static and triggered abilities are unaffected by Encrust. (2014-07-18)
- The permanent can be untapped by other spells and abilities. (2014-07-18)