원시사냥꾼 개럭 {2}{G}{G}{G}

플레인즈워커 — - 개럭

+1: 3/3 녹색 야수 생물 토큰 한 개를 전장에 놓는다.

-3: 당신이 조종하는 생물 중 제일 높은 공격력을 가진 생물의 공격력만큼 카드를 뽑는다.

-6: 당신이 조종하는 대지 한 개당 6/6 녹색 웜 생물 토큰 한 개를 전장에 놓는다.

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by D. Alexander Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 원시사냥꾼 개럭:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For Garruk’s second ability, the greatest power among creatures you control is determined when that ability begins resolving. (2011-09-22)
  • If the greatest power among creatures you control is 0 or less, you’ll draw no cards. You won’t discard any cards this way. (2011-09-22)
  • For Garruk’s third ability, the number of Wurm tokens you put onto the battlefield is determined when that ability begins resolving. (2011-09-22)