Garruk, chasseur primordial {2}{G}{G}{G}

Planeswalker : Garruk

+1 : Mettez sur le champ de bataille un jeton de créature 3/3 verte Bête.

-3 : Piochez un nombre de cartes égal à la force la plus élevée parmi les créatures que vous contrôlez.

-6 : Mettez sur le champ de bataille un jeton de créature 6/6 verte Guivre pour chaque terrain que vous contrôlez.

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by D. Alexander Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Garruk, chasseur primordial:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For Garruk’s second ability, the greatest power among creatures you control is determined when that ability begins resolving. (2011-09-22)
  • If the greatest power among creatures you control is 0 or less, you’ll draw no cards. You won’t discard any cards this way. (2011-09-22)
  • For Garruk’s third ability, the number of Wurm tokens you put onto the battlefield is determined when that ability begins resolving. (2011-09-22)