祖鱗亞龍 {4}{G}{G}{G}

生物~亞龍

踐踏

當祖鱗亞龍進戰場時,若你的總生命小於7,則你的總生命成為7。

只要你的生命為7或更多,則將使你的總生命減少至7以下的傷害,改為減少你的生命至7。

7/7

Illustrated by Richard Wright

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 祖鱗亞龍:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Elderscale Wurm’s last ability doesn’t prevent damage. It only changes the result of damage dealt to you. For example, a creature will lifelink that deals damage to you will still cause its controller to gain life, even if that damage would reduce your life total to less than 7. (2012-07-01)
  • Elderscale Wurm’s last ability doesn’t affect the loss or payment of life. (2012-07-01)
  • If you have less than 7 life, damage dealt to you reduces your life total as normal. (2012-07-01)
  • If damage is dealt to you and Elderscale Wurm at the same time, and that damage is enough to destroy Elderscale Wurm and reduce your life total to 7 or less, Elderscale Wurm’s ability will still apply. For example, if you have 10 life and a spell deals 10 damage to you and 10 damage to Elderscale Wurm, you’ll end up at 7 life and Elderscale Wurm will be destroyed. (2012-07-01)
  • In a Commander game, combat damage you’re dealt by a commander is still tracked, even if it doesn’t change your life total. (2012-07-01)