늙은비늘 웜 {4}{G}{G}{G}

생물 — 웜

돌진

늙은비늘 웜이 전장에 들어올 때, 만약 당신의 생명 총점이 7점보다 낮다면, 당신의 생명 총점은 7점이 된다.

당신의 생명 총점이 7점 이상인 한, 당신의 생명 총점을 7점보다 낮게 만들 피해는 대신에 당신의 생명 총점을 7점으로 낮춘다.

7/7

Illustrated by Richard Wright

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 늙은비늘 웜:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Elderscale Wurm’s last ability doesn’t prevent damage. It only changes the result of damage dealt to you. For example, a creature will lifelink that deals damage to you will still cause its controller to gain life, even if that damage would reduce your life total to less than 7. (2012-07-01)
  • Elderscale Wurm’s last ability doesn’t affect the loss or payment of life. (2012-07-01)
  • If you have less than 7 life, damage dealt to you reduces your life total as normal. (2012-07-01)
  • If damage is dealt to you and Elderscale Wurm at the same time, and that damage is enough to destroy Elderscale Wurm and reduce your life total to 7 or less, Elderscale Wurm’s ability will still apply. For example, if you have 10 life and a spell deals 10 damage to you and 10 damage to Elderscale Wurm, you’ll end up at 7 life and Elderscale Wurm will be destroyed. (2012-07-01)
  • In a Commander game, combat damage you’re dealt by a commander is still tracked, even if it doesn’t change your life total. (2012-07-01)