灼世劫 {6}{R}{R}{R}

巫術

放逐所有永久物。從所有手牌與墳墓場放逐所有牌。每位玩家的總生命成為1。

微不足道的火花也可能讓整個世界起火。

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 灼世劫:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • These actions are performed in order, but no triggered abilities resolve in between them and no player may cast spells or activate abilities in between them. This means that if a permanent’s ability triggers on a player losing life, that permanent will be exiled first and won’t be on the battlefield when your life total becomes 1. Leaves-the-battlefield triggers won’t resolve until you’re done resolving Worldfire entirely. (2012-07-01)
  • If your life total is greater than 1 when Worldfire resolves, the change in life total will count as life loss. Other effects that interact with life loss will interact with this effect accordingly. (2012-07-01)
  • Worldfire won’t be exiled. It will go to your graveyard as the final part of its resolution. (2012-07-01)