Llamas globales {6}{R}{R}{R}

Conjuro

Exilia todos los permanentes. Exilia todas las cartas de todas las manos y cementerios. El total de vidas de cada jugador es 1.

Hasta la chispa más pequeña puede encender el mundo.

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Llamas globales:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • These actions are performed in order, but no triggered abilities resolve in between them and no player may cast spells or activate abilities in between them. This means that if a permanent’s ability triggers on a player losing life, that permanent will be exiled first and won’t be on the battlefield when your life total becomes 1. Leaves-the-battlefield triggers won’t resolve until you’re done resolving Worldfire entirely. (2012-07-01)
  • If your life total is greater than 1 when Worldfire resolves, the change in life total will count as life loss. Other effects that interact with life loss will interact with this effect accordingly. (2012-07-01)
  • Worldfire won’t be exiled. It will go to your graveyard as the final part of its resolution. (2012-07-01)