信念報償 {3}{W}

瞬間

將所有於本回合中從戰場置入你墳墓場的永久物牌返回戰場。

「我原以為這風要將我引向死亡,然而它卻令我重獲力量,繼續戰鬥。」~圖恩戰僧壹卓

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 信念報償:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A permanent card is a card that could be put onto the battlefield. Specifically, it means an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card (instant and sorcery cards aren’t permanent cards). (2012-07-01)
  • Permanent cards that were put into your graveyard from anywhere else, such as a card that was discarded, stay in the graveyard. Permanent cards that you gained control of and went to another player’s graveyard from the battlefield will likewise stay in the graveyard. (2012-07-01)
  • You choose what an Aura card put onto the battlefield this way will enchant. You can’t choose any permanent cards entering the battlefield at the same time as that Aura. If there’s nothing legal for the Aura to enchant, it stays in the graveyard. (2012-07-01)
  • Permanent spells that were countered earlier in the turn never entered the battlefield, so they won’t return to the battlefield because of Faith’s Reward. (2012-07-01)