Recompensa de la fe {3}{W}

Instantáneo

Regresa al campo de batalla todas las cartas de permanente de tu cementerio que hayan ido allí desde el campo de batalla este turno.

“Creí que el viento me estaba acompañando a mi destino final, pero me puso de nuevo en pie y seguí luchando.” —Idrus, sacerdote guerrero de Thune

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Recompensa de la fe:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A permanent card is a card that could be put onto the battlefield. Specifically, it means an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card (instant and sorcery cards aren’t permanent cards). (2012-07-01)
  • Permanent cards that were put into your graveyard from anywhere else, such as a card that was discarded, stay in the graveyard. Permanent cards that you gained control of and went to another player’s graveyard from the battlefield will likewise stay in the graveyard. (2012-07-01)
  • You choose what an Aura card put onto the battlefield this way will enchant. You can’t choose any permanent cards entering the battlefield at the same time as that Aura. If there’s nothing legal for the Aura to enchant, it stays in the graveyard. (2012-07-01)
  • Permanent spells that were countered earlier in the turn never entered the battlefield, so they won’t return to the battlefield because of Faith’s Reward. (2012-07-01)