밤을 지배하는 흡혈귀 {1}{B}{B}{B}

생물 — 흡혈귀

당신의 서고 맨 위의 카드를 공개한 채로 게임을 진행한다.

당신의 서고 맨 위의 카드가 흑색인 한, 밤을 지배하는 흡혈귀와 당신이 조종하는 다른 흡혈귀 생물들은 +2/+1을 받고 비행 능력을 얻는다.

“네놈의 목숨은 태양과 함께 질 것이다.”

3/3

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 밤을 지배하는 흡혈귀:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To work as an evasion ability, an attacking creature must already have flying when the declare blockers step begins. Once a creature has become blocked, giving it flying won’t change that. (2009-10-01)
  • The top card of your library isn’t in your hand, so you can’t suspend it, cycle it, discard it, or activate any of its activated abilities. (2013-04-15)
  • If the top card of your library changes while you’re casting a spell or activating an ability, the new top card won’t be revealed until you finish casting that spell or activating that ability. (2013-04-15)
  • When playing with the top card of your library revealed, if an effect tells you to draw several cards, reveal each one before you draw it. (2013-04-15)
  • If the top card of your library is black, Vampire Nocturnus will give itself +2/+1 and flying even if it’s somehow not a Vampire. (2013-07-01)