Vampiro Notturno {1}{B}{B}{B}

Creatura — Vampiro

Gioca con la prima carta del tuo grimorio rivelata.

Fintanto che la prima carta del tuo grimorio è nera, il Vampiro Notturno e le altre creature Vampiro che controlli prendono +2/+1 e hanno volare.

“La tua vita tramonterà con il sole.”


Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Notes and Rules Information for Vampiro Notturno:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To work as an evasion ability, an attacking creature must already have flying when the declare blockers step begins. Once a creature has become blocked, giving it flying won’t change that. (2009-10-01)
  • The top card of your library isn’t in your hand, so you can’t suspend it, cycle it, discard it, or activate any of its activated abilities. (2013-04-15)
  • If the top card of your library changes while you’re casting a spell or activating an ability, the new top card won’t be revealed until you finish casting that spell or activating that ability. (2013-04-15)
  • When playing with the top card of your library revealed, if an effect tells you to draw several cards, reveal each one before you draw it. (2013-04-15)
  • If the top card of your library is black, Vampire Nocturnus will give itself +2/+1 and flying even if it’s somehow not a Vampire. (2013-07-01)