原初の狩人、ガラク {2}{G}{G}{G}

プレインズウォーカー — ガラク

+1: 緑の3/3のビースト・クリーチャー・トークンを1体戦場に出す。

-3: あなたがコントロールするクリーチャーの中で最大のパワーの値に等しい枚数のカードを引く。

-6: あなたがコントロールする土地1つにつき、緑の6/6のワーム・クリーチャー・トークンを1体戦場に出す。

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by D. Alexander Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 原初の狩人、ガラク:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For Garruk’s second ability, the greatest power among creatures you control is determined when that ability begins resolving. (2011-09-22)
  • If the greatest power among creatures you control is 0 or less, you’ll draw no cards. You won’t discard any cards this way. (2011-09-22)
  • For Garruk’s third ability, the number of Wurm tokens you put onto the battlefield is determined when that ability begins resolving. (2011-09-22)