原初の狩人、ガラク {2}{G}{G}{G}

伝説のプレインズウォーカー — ガラク

+1:緑の3/3のビースト・クリーチャー・トークン1体を生成する。

-3:あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャーのパワーの最大値に等しい枚数のカードを引く。

-6:あなたがコントロールしている土地1つにつき1体の、緑の6/6のワーム・クリーチャー・トークンを生成する。

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by D. Alexander Gregory

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 原初の狩人、ガラク:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For Garruk’s second ability, the greatest power among creatures you control is determined when that ability begins resolving. (2011-09-22)
  • If the greatest power among creatures you control is 0 or less, you’ll draw no cards. You won’t discard any cards this way. (2011-09-22)
  • For Garruk’s third ability, the number of Wurm tokens you put onto the battlefield is determined when that ability begins resolving. (2011-09-22)