二重の詠唱 {5}{G}

ソーサリー

あなたがコントロールするクリーチャー1体につき、あなたはあなたのライブラリーからそのクリーチャーと同じ名前を持つカードを1枚探してもよい。 それらのカードを戦場に出し、その後あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。

森のあらゆる獣一頭ずつよりも恐ろしいものは何か?

Illustrated by Wayne England

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 二重の詠唱:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The cards you find in your library must be creature cards. For example, you can’t put a land card onto the battlefield even if it has the same name as a land you control that’s also a creature (perhaps because of an ability of that land). (2011-09-22)
  • If you control a creature whose name has been changed by an effect (for example, a Clone that’s copying another creature), you’ll search for a card with the new name, not one with the original name. (2011-09-22)
  • If you control no creatures when Doubling Chant resolves, you may still search your library and you must shuffle your library. (2011-09-22)