Canto Raddoppiante {5}{G}

Stregoneria

Per ogni creatura che controlli, puoi passare in rassegna il tuo grimorio per una carta creatura con lo stesso nome di quella creatura. Metti quelle carte sul campo di battaglia, poi rimescola il tuo grimorio.

Cos'è più spaventoso di un esemplare di ogni bestia nella foresta?

Illustrated by Wayne England

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Canto Raddoppiante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The cards you find in your library must be creature cards. For example, you can’t put a land card onto the battlefield even if it has the same name as a land you control that’s also a creature (perhaps because of an ability of that land). (2011-09-22)
  • If you control a creature whose name has been changed by an effect (for example, a Clone that’s copying another creature), you’ll search for a card with the new name, not one with the original name. (2011-09-22)
  • If you control no creatures when Doubling Chant resolves, you may still search your library and you must shuffle your library. (2011-09-22)