皇家刺客 {1}{B}{B}

生物~人類/殺手

{T}:消滅目標已橫置的生物。

刺客是國王最信任的訊使,就連最不願聽聞此訊息者也一定會收到。

1/1

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 皇家刺客:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Can’t target itself because you choose the target before you tap him. At that time he is not yet a legal target. (2004-10-04)
  • If the creature is no longer tapped when the Assassin’s ability resolves, then the ability doesn’t resolve. (2004-10-04)