皇家刺客 {1}{B}{B}

生物~人类/杀手

{T}:消灭目标已横置的生物。

刺客是国王最信任的讯使,就连最不愿听闻此讯息者也一定会收到。

1/1

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 皇家刺客:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Can’t target itself because you choose the target before you tap him. At that time he is not yet a legal target. (2004-10-04)
  • If the creature is no longer tapped when the Assassin’s ability resolves, then the ability doesn’t resolve. (2004-10-04)