死門惡魔 {6}{B}{B}{B}

生物~惡魔

你可以支付6點生命並犧牲三個黑色生物,而不支付死門惡魔的魔法力費用。

飛行,踐踏

受詛者囚籠的鎖,要用骨頭,肌腱,與鮮血打造的鑰匙開啟。

9/9

Illustrated by Vance Kovacs

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 死門惡魔:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Casting Demon of Death’s Gate by paying its alternative cost doesn’t change when you can cast it. You can cast it only at the normal time you could cast a creature spell. (2010-08-15)
  • Casting Demon of Death’s Gate by paying its alternative cost doesn’t change its mana cost or converted mana cost. (2010-08-15)
  • Effects that increase or reduce the cost to cast Demon of Death’s Gate will apply to it even if you choose to pay its alternative cost. (2010-08-15)