死の門の悪魔 {6}{B}{B}{B}

クリーチャー — デーモン

あなたは死の門の悪魔のマナ・コストを支払うのではなく、6点のライフを支払い黒のクリーチャーを3体生け贄に捧げてもよい。

飛行、トランプル

呪われし者の牢獄の錠は、髄と腱と血の鍵で開かれる。

9/9

Illustrated by Vance Kovacs

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 死の門の悪魔:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Casting Demon of Death’s Gate by paying its alternative cost doesn’t change when you can cast it. You can cast it only at the normal time you could cast a creature spell. (2010-08-15)
  • Casting Demon of Death’s Gate by paying its alternative cost doesn’t change its mana cost or converted mana cost. (2010-08-15)
  • Effects that increase or reduce the cost to cast Demon of Death’s Gate will apply to it even if you choose to pay its alternative cost. (2010-08-15)