Corruption {5}{B}

Rituel

La Corruption inflige à une cible, créature ou joueur, un nombre de blessures égal au nombre de marais que vous contrôlez. Vous gagnez autant de points de vie que de blessures infligées de cette manière.

La puissance des maremmes a le sommeil léger, et toujours elle s'éveille affamée.

Illustrated by Dave Allsop

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Corruption:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The swamps are counted on resolution. (2004-10-04)
  • The life you gain is equal to the damage dealt by Corrupt, not necessarily to the number of Swamps you control (if some or all of the damage is prevented, for example). (2010-08-15)
  • The amount of damage dealt to a creature is not bounded by its toughness, and the amount of damage dealt to a player is not bounded by that player’s life total. For example, if Corrupt deals 6 damage to a 2/2 creature, you’ll gain 6 life. (2010-08-15)
  • Corrupt counts any land you control with the subtype Swamp, not just ones named Swamp. (2013-07-01)