Corromper {5}{B}

Feitiço

Corromper causa à criatura ou ao jogador alvo dano igual ao número de Pântanos que você controla. Você ganha uma quantidade de pontos de vida igual ao dano causado desta maneira.

O poder do pântano tem sono leve e acorda sempre faminto.

Illustrated by Dave Allsop

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Corromper:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The swamps are counted on resolution. (2004-10-04)
  • The life you gain is equal to the damage dealt by Corrupt, not necessarily to the number of Swamps you control (if some or all of the damage is prevented, for example). (2010-08-15)
  • The amount of damage dealt to a creature is not bounded by its toughness, and the amount of damage dealt to a player is not bounded by that player’s life total. For example, if Corrupt deals 6 damage to a 2/2 creature, you’ll gain 6 life. (2010-08-15)
  • Corrupt counts any land you control with the subtype Swamp, not just ones named Swamp. (2013-07-01)