Вампир Кровавого Престола {1}{B}

Существо — Вампир

Пожертвуйте существо: Вампир Кровавого Престола получает +2/+2 до конца хода.

«Низший класс часто забывает о том, что они не арендаторы и даже не слуги, а собственность».

1/1

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Вампир Кровавого Престола:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can sacrifice Bloodthrone Vampire to activate its own ability, but it won’t be on the battlefield to get the bonus. (2010-06-15)
  • If you sacrifice an attacking or blocking creature during the declare blockers step, it won’t deal combat damage. If you wait until the combat damage step, but the creature you wish to sacrifice is dealt lethal damage, it’ll be destroyed before you get a chance to sacrifice it. (2010-06-15)