Vampiro do Sangue Real {1}{B}

Criatura — Vampiro

Sacrifique uma criatura: Vampiro do Sangue Real recebe +2/+2 até o final do turno.

“As classes inferiores esquecem-se de que não são inquilinos nem servos, mas propriedade.”

1/1

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vampiro do Sangue Real:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can sacrifice Bloodthrone Vampire to activate its own ability, but it won’t be on the battlefield to get the bonus. (2010-06-15)
  • If you sacrifice an attacking or blocking creature during the declare blockers step, it won’t deal combat damage. If you wait until the combat damage step, but the creature you wish to sacrifice is dealt lethal damage, it’ll be destroyed before you get a chance to sacrifice it. (2010-06-15)