謎題史芬斯 {2}{U}{U}

生物~史芬斯

飛行

每當謎題史芬斯攻擊時,每位玩家各說出一個牌名。然後每位玩家各展示其牌庫頂牌。 如果玩家展示出的是自己所說牌名的牌,則該玩家將它置入其手牌。 如果不是,則該玩家將它置於其牌庫底。

4/4

Illustrated by Michael Komarck

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 謎題史芬斯:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • First the player whose turn it is names a card, then each other player in turn order does the same. Then each player reveals the top card of their library at the same time. (2010-08-15)
  • If a card a player reveals this way is the card that particular player named, they must put it into their hand. Otherwise, they must put it on the bottom of their library, even if it’s the card a different player named. In no cases can a player leave the revealed card on top of their library. (2010-08-15)