谜题史芬斯 {2}{U}{U}

生物~史芬斯

飞行

每当谜题史芬斯攻击时,每位牌手各说出一个牌名。然后每位牌手各展示其牌库顶牌。 如果牌手展示出的是自己所说牌名的牌,则该牌手将它置入其手牌。 如果不是,则该牌手将它置于其牌库底。

4/4

Illustrated by Michael Komarck

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 谜题史芬斯:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • First the player whose turn it is names a card, then each other player in turn order does the same. Then each player reveals the top card of their library at the same time. (2010-08-15)
  • If a card a player reveals this way is the card that particular player named, they must put it into their hand. Otherwise, they must put it on the bottom of their library, even if it’s the card a different player named. In no cases can a player leave the revealed card on top of their library. (2010-08-15)