旭日泰坦 {4}{W}{W}

生物~巨人

警戒

每當旭日泰坦進戰場或攻擊時,你可以將目標總魔法力費用等於或小於3的永久物牌從你的墳墓場移回戰場。

永不落下的烈日。

6/6

Illustrated by Todd Lockwood

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 旭日泰坦:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card. (2010-08-15)
  • The mana value of a card in your graveyard is determined solely by the mana symbols printed in its upper right corner. The mana value is the total amount of mana in that cost, regardless of color. For example, a card with mana cost {3}{U}{U} has mana value 5. (2010-08-15)
  • If the mana cost of a card in your graveyard includes {X}, X is considered to be 0. (2010-08-15)
  • If a card in your graveyard has no mana symbols in its upper right corner (because it's a land card, for example), its mana value is 0. (2010-08-15)