太陽のタイタン {4}{W}{W}

クリーチャー — 巨人

警戒

太陽のタイタンが戦場に出るか攻撃するたび、あなたの墓地にある点数で見たマナ・コストが3以下のパーマネント・カード1枚を対象とする。あなたはそれを戦場に戻してもよい。

沈まない燃え盛る太陽。

6/6

Illustrated by Todd Lockwood

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 太陽のタイタン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card. (2010-08-15)
  • The mana value of a card in your graveyard is determined solely by the mana symbols printed in its upper right corner. The mana value is the total amount of mana in that cost, regardless of color. For example, a card with mana cost {3}{U}{U} has mana value 5. (2010-08-15)
  • If the mana cost of a card in your graveyard includes {X}, X is considered to be 0. (2010-08-15)
  • If a card in your graveyard has no mana symbols in its upper right corner (because it's a land card, for example), its mana value is 0. (2010-08-15)