Serras Aszendent {W}

Kreatur — Mensch, Mönch

Lebensverknüpfung (Schaden, der von dieser Kreatur zugefügt wird, lässt dich ebenso viele Lebenspunkte dazuerhalten.)

Solange du 30 Lebenspunkte oder mehr hast, erhält Serras Aszendent +5/+5 und Flugfähigkeit.

1/1

Illustrated by Anthony Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Serras Aszendent:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Serra Ascendant is dealt damage at the same time that you gain life (most likely because it dealt combat damage to a creature blocking or blocked by it), and your life total becomes 30 or greater, apply its last effect before considering whether or not the damage dealt to it is lethal. (2017-11-17)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, anything that cares about your life total checks your team’s life total. Serra Ascendant gets +5/+5 and has flying as long as your team has 30 or more life. (2017-11-17)