Возносящийся Праведник Серры {W}

Существо — Человек Монах

Цепь жизни (Повреждения, наносимые этим существом, также заставляют вас получить такое же количество жизней.)

Пока у вас не менее 30 жизней, Возносящийся Праведник Серры получает +5/+5 и имеет Полет.

1/1

Illustrated by Anthony Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Возносящийся Праведник Серры:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Serra Ascendant is dealt damage at the same time that you gain life (most likely because it dealt combat damage to a creature blocking or blocked by it), and your life total becomes 30 or greater, apply its last effect before considering whether or not the damage dealt to it is lethal. (2017-11-17)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, anything that cares about your life total checks your team’s life total. Serra Ascendant gets +5/+5 and has flying as long as your team has 30 or more life. (2017-11-17)