倒楣雕像 {2}

神器

在你的维持开始时,倒楣雕像对你造成2点伤害。

牺牲一个生物:目标对手获得倒楣雕像的操控权。

「尊贵的朋友啊,请务必要收下这份心意。 我坚持。」

Illustrated by jD

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 倒楣雕像:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Your opponent can use the ability to give this card back to you. (2004-10-04)
  • The control-change effect has no duration. The targeted player retains control of Jinxed Idol until the game ends, Jinxed Idol leaves the battlefield, or an effect causes someone else to gain control of it (perhaps because Jinxed Idol’s ability is activated again). (2010-08-15)
  • If you sacrifice an attacking or blocking creature during the declare blockers step, it won’t deal combat damage. If you wait until the combat damage step, but that creature is dealt lethal damage, it’ll be destroyed before you get a chance to sacrifice it. (2010-08-15)