Idolo Iettatore {2}

Artefatto

All'inizio del tuo mantenimento, l'Idolo Iettatore ti infligge 2 danni.

Sacrifica una creatura: Un avversario bersaglio prende il controllo dell'Idolo Iettatore.

“Ti prego, caro amico, prendilo coi miei rispetti. Insisto.”

Illustrated by jD

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Idolo Iettatore:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Your opponent can use the ability to give this card back to you. (2004-10-04)
  • The control-change effect has no duration. The targeted player retains control of Jinxed Idol until the game ends, Jinxed Idol leaves the battlefield, or an effect causes someone else to gain control of it (perhaps because Jinxed Idol’s ability is activated again). (2010-08-15)
  • If you sacrifice an attacking or blocking creature during the declare blockers step, it won’t deal combat damage. If you wait until the combat damage step, but that creature is dealt lethal damage, it’ll be destroyed before you get a chance to sacrifice it. (2010-08-15)