Libro delle Magie {0}

Artefatto

Non hai un limite massimo di carte nella tua mano.

“La saggia era solita annotare tutto ciò che imparava e quando le pagine furono nere d'inchiostro, prese l'inchiostro bianco e ricominciò.” —Karn, golem d'argento

Illustrated by Andrew Goldhawk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Libro delle Magie:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple effects modify your hand size, apply them in timestamp order. For example, if you put Null Profusion (an enchantment that says your maximum hand size is two) onto the battlefield and then put Spellbook onto the battlefield, you’ll have no maximum hand size. However, if those permanents entered the battlefield in the opposite order, your maximum hand size would be two. (2009-10-01)